April 19, 2018

Second To None - Fifteen Minutes Of Fame (2000)

Go to band's profile


Quality: 128 kbps

Release Year: 2000
Label: Unknown

Brian Bortoly - Guitar / Vocals
Ian DeLoach - Guitar
James Orbison - Bass / Vocals
Aaron - Drums

01 - Forgive And Forget
02 - Open Book, Closed Mind
03 - Anything Less Than The Best
04 - Inside
05 - Never Turn Away

1 comment:

  1. To know more about Chief Dr Lucky you can visit his website (https://chiefdrluckyherbaltherapy.wordpress.com/)

    A friend that suffered from Herpes and was cure with the help of this great herbal doctor (Chief Lucky) so i decided to contact him for help in getting rid of my families genital herpes virus 1/2 which i did and all i was told to provide was just some useful information and some materials used in preparation of the natural cure and that i did and now i am the happiest person on earth because i am writing this testimony of mine with joy and happiness in my heart to the whole world to know that natural remedy is real because i am a living testimony of Chief Lucky traditional herbal cure and i want you all to contact Chief Lucky via his email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +2348132777335 am sure he will help you too.